New work. New look.

The forecasts are gradually becoming reality: Demographic change is being reflected in the company. Finding and keeping good employees is becoming increasingly difficult. The struggle for skilled thinkers and doers has already begun. Moreover, these have often become people who think and work differently: men and women on an equal footing who are increasingly unwilling to separate work and life from one another, who regard success on the job and private happiness as a self-evident and interlinked coexistence.

For employers, this results in the need to radically rethink work processes and office organization, and thus to specifically design what futurologists call NEW WORK. A very important aspect of this is the quality of the workplace. What does this mean? Office buildings that were developed in the past according to representative, economic and environmental considerations must now fulfill social and corporate responsibilities, promoting health, satisfaction and identification.

NEO actively supports companies in implementing optimal office concepts and creating motivating working conditions for employees.

The best examples of this are the lobby and plaza of the hotel, which will move into the lower floors. Hotel and restaurant guests, residents and office users meet here. Something pleasant: Starting with the landscape lounge on the 7th floor, office areas are available for individual office concepts: In addition to any type of contemporary open plan solution, single and team offices or combinations of various area concepts can naturally be implemented here. The literal highlight of the tower is the penthouse level, with conference areas and a roof terrace at a height of 60 m. The office floors are accessible by a separate entrance on the ground floor. The underground garage not only has parking spaces, but also facilities to recharge e-cars – in addition to secure bike parking spaces, showers, car sharing and public transport, these are part of the NEO mobility concept.

Gebäude neu

2016 10 20 Muenchen NEO Baumkirchen Aussen gesamtansicht abend

conference/terrace

Landschaftslounge

workfloor

hotel

lobby

areas

NEObaumkirchen AUSSEN6 Comp RZ 26102015-klein
Lobby/Plaza

Due to the mixing of the hotel and the offices, the lobby on the ground floor and the plaza in front of NEO will become the urban center of the district. Featuring a café, a bar and a deli, as well as free Wi-Fi, NEO offers diverse alternatives to talk with colleagues or to hold meetings in a pleasant atmosphere with clients and business partners.
NEObaumkirchen LOUNGE1 Comp RZ 26102015-klein
Landscape
lounge
A highlight halfway up. The landscape lounge offers a smooth transition between indoors and outdoors, not least because of the continuous bar, on which there is far more space than that for a coffee cup. Here, tenants have the opportunity to exchange views somewhere else than at their desk.
NEObaumkirchen 7thFLOOR1 Comp RZ 26102015-klein
Workfloor

New Work also means intelligently defining open spaces. And doing this as flexibly and individually as possible so that everyone can find exactly the atmosphere and room they need to do their job. This includes personal places to retreat as well as communicative corners for small and large teams.
NEObaumkirchen DACHETAGE1 Comp RZ 26102015-klein
Conferencing

Who wants to present new ideas on the fly? Therefore, important meetings find the right setting at the very top. Here, inspiring views of the roof garden are as certain as exciting insights – in stunning presentations or innovative projects.

New work. New look.

Allmählich kommen die Prognosen in der Realität an: Der demographische Wandel schlägt sich in den Unternehmen nieder. Gute Mitarbeiter zu finden und zu halten wird zunehmend schwierig. Der Kampf um qualifizierte Denker und Macher, er hat längst begonnen. Noch dazu sind aus diesen oft Um-Denker und Anders-Macher geworden: Gleichberechtigte Männer und Frauen, die immer weniger bereit sind, Arbeit und Leben voneinander zu trennen, die Erfolg im Job und private Zufriedenheit als selbstverständliches und miteinander verzahntes Nebeneinander betrachten.

Für Arbeitgeber ergibt sich daraus die Notwendigkeit, Arbeitsprozesse und Büroorganisation radikal zu überdenken und damit ganz konkret das zu gestalten, was Zukunftsforscher NEW WORK nennen. Ein ganz wesentlicher Aspekt davon ist Arbeitsplatzqualität. Das heißt: Bürogebäude, früher unter repräsentativen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt, müssen soziale und gesellschaftliche Aufgaben erfüllen, Gesundheit, Zufriedenheit und Identifikation fördern.

NEO unterstützt Unternehmen aktiv dabei, optimale Bürokonzepte umzusetzen und motivierende Arbeitsbedingungen für die Mitarbeiter zu schaffen.

Bestes Beispiel hierfür sind Lobby und Außenbereich des Hotels, das die Sockelgeschosse beziehen wird. Hier begegnen sich Hotel- und Gastronomiegäste, Bewohner und Büronutzer. Angenehm: Geschäftspartner können gleich inhouse untergebracht werden. Ab der Landschaftslounge im 6. OG sind die Office Areas für individuelle Bürokonzepte nutzbar: Neben jeder Spielart zeitgemäßer Open Space-Lösungen lassen sich hier natürlich auch Einzel- und Teambüros oder Kombinationen verschiedener Flächenkonzepte realisieren. Abschließendes Highlight des Turms ist das Staffelgeschoss mit Conferencing und Dachterrasse in 60 m Höhe. Die Bürogeschosse sind im Erdgeschoss durch einen separaten Zugang erschlossen. In der Tiefgarage stehen nicht nur Parkplätze, sondern auch Zapfsäulen für E-Cars zur Verfügung – neben sicheren Fahrradstellplätzen, Duschmöglichkeiten und Car-Sharing und ÖPNV sind sie Teil des NEO-Mobilitätskonzepts.

Gebäude neu

2016 10 20 Muenchen NEO Baumkirchen Aussen gesamtansicht abend

conference/terrace

Landschaftslounge

workfloor

hotel

lobby

areas


Lobby/Plaza

Durch die Mischung von Hotel und Büro werden die Lobby im Erdgeschoss und der Platz vor NEO zum urbanen Mittelpunkt des Quartiers. Mit einem Café, einer Bar und einem Deli sowie freiem WLan bietet NEO vielfältige Alternativen, sich mit Kollegen auszutauschen oder die Besprechung mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern in angenehmer Atmosphäre stattfinden zu lassen.
2016-10-20-Muenchen-NEO-Baumkirchen-LOUNGE1-Comp-kl
Landschafts-
lounge
Highlight auf halber Höhe. Die Landschaftslounge bietet einen fließenden Übergang zwischen In- und Outdoor, nicht zuletzt wegen des durchgehenden Tresens, auf dem weitaus mehr Platz findet als die Kaffeetasse. Hier haben Mieter die Möglichkeit sich auch neben dem Schreibtisch auszutauschen.
2016-10-20-Muenchen-NEO-Baumkirchen-7thFLOOR1-Comp-kl
Workfloor

New Work heißt auch, Open-Space intelligent zu definieren. Und zwar so flexibel und individuell, dass jeder genau die Atmosphäre und den Platz findet, den er gerade für seine Aufgabe benötigt. Dazu gehören persönliche Rückzugsmöglichkeiten ebenso wie kommunikative Ecken für kleine und größere Teams.
2016-10-20-Muenchen-NEO-Baumkirchen-DACHETAGE1-Comp-kl
Conferencing

Wer stellt neue Ideen schon gerne zwischen Tür und Angel vor? Wichtige Meetings finden deshalb ganz oben den richtigen Rahmen. Denn von hier aus sind inspirierende Aussichten auf die begrünte Dachterrasse genauso sicher wie spannende Einblicke – in mitreißende Präsentationen oder innovative Projekte.